Product Review

Announcement: I’m moving to a new site!!

Hi all my followers, I have news for you ^^ I have finally decided to move to a new place and have my own domain. This has been in my mind for a long time ever since I thought of writing in my mother language. I find that reading with vietnamese translations might be bothering for some of you. Some might find that ok, some might find that inconvenient. I have found out the best solution. I’ll have 2 languages separately on the same domain 🙂 Hope you will like that ^^ Please visit my new place here: www.partsofqueenie.com

Ngày hôm nay tớ đã thành công chuyển nhà, làm riêng một trang blog tiếng Việt riêng. Tớ thấy việc đọc 2 loại ngôn ngữ khác nhau liên tiếp có vẻ hơi bất tiện, bởi đôi khi có một số thứ tớ chỉ muốn viết bằng tiếng mẹ đẻ thôi, nhưng chưa tìm được giải pháp thích hợp. Giờ thì vui rồi ^^ Mọi người qua thăm nhà mới ở đây nhé: www.partsofqueenie.com/vn/

About partsofqueenie

Hi, I'm a beauty addicted. I'm interested in beauty products, cooking, traveling and photographing. I love to share my thoughts, my experiences and discuss with you about it

Discussion

2 thoughts on “Announcement: I’m moving to a new site!!

  1. ko hiểu sao t ko click vào link đấy đc, nàng xem lại dùm tớ nhé 😦

    Posted by Mrs. Méo | March 31, 2014, 4:49 am

Leave a Reply

